Artwork

Content provided by Jay King Network. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Jay King Network or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://ro.player.fm/legal.
Player FM - Aplicație Podcast
Treceți offline cu aplicația Player FM !

KITM/NEWS/OUR HISTORY/DAILY WORD/WOTD

3:12:00
 
Distribuie
 

Manage episode 387805503 series 172432
Content provided by Jay King Network. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Jay King Network or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://ro.player.fm/legal.
We are on Monday through Friday each morning at 8am Pacific, which is 9am Mountain, 10am Central, and 11am Eastern. Everything goes. Everything. When you are on, do not be disruptive, we have fun, but we like the show to run smoothly. If you have noises in your background, they are magnified, so keep a quiet atmosphere or Jay will mute you – and if you’ve never been SHUT/DOWN, it will catch you by surprise, but if you know the score, c’mon! what are you waiting for? The Jay King Network.
  continue reading

303 episoade

Artwork
iconDistribuie
 
Manage episode 387805503 series 172432
Content provided by Jay King Network. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Jay King Network or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://ro.player.fm/legal.
We are on Monday through Friday each morning at 8am Pacific, which is 9am Mountain, 10am Central, and 11am Eastern. Everything goes. Everything. When you are on, do not be disruptive, we have fun, but we like the show to run smoothly. If you have noises in your background, they are magnified, so keep a quiet atmosphere or Jay will mute you – and if you’ve never been SHUT/DOWN, it will catch you by surprise, but if you know the score, c’mon! what are you waiting for? The Jay King Network.
  continue reading

303 episoade

Toate episoadele

×
 
Loading …

Bun venit la Player FM!

Player FM scanează web-ul pentru podcast-uri de înaltă calitate pentru a vă putea bucura acum. Este cea mai bună aplicație pentru podcast și funcționează pe Android, iPhone și pe web. Înscrieți-vă pentru a sincroniza abonamentele pe toate dispozitivele.

 

Ghid rapid de referință